Indian Overseas Bank Branches in Coimbatore

Indian Overseas Bank, founded during the year 1937, is one of the important public sector banks in the country.
IOBIndia Overseas Bank, shortly referred as IOB is headquartered in Chennai, Tamil Nadu and offers an extended range of services which include Personal Banking, Corporate Banking, NRI Banking Services, Rural Banking, Mobile Banking, Internet Banking, Loans, Cards, Insurance, Mutual Funds, Demat and many other services.

Indian Overseas Bank features an extensive network of branch operations with over 3,003 branches across the length and breadth of the country.

Find below the list of Indian Overseas Bank branches in Coimbatore along with their IFSC code, address, branch code, phone number and so on.

List of Indian Overseas Bank Branches in Coimbatore

Branch Name: Annur
IFSC Code: IOBA0000007
Address: 166 - A, Kovai Road, Annur, Pincode: 638653
Phone: (04254) 262514,
Email: Annurbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Coimbatore Main - Big Bazar Street
IFSC Code: IOBA0000020
Address: 1218, Big Bazaar Street, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641001
Phone: (0422) 2398190,
Email: Bigbzbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Kaniyur
IFSC Code: IOBA0000032
Address: 4/6a, Shnmugam Buildings, Main Road, Kaniyur, Pincode: 642203
Phone: (04252) 2241230,
Email: Kaniyurbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Ramalinga Nagar, Coimbatore
IFSC Code: IOBA0000066
Address: 28, A N S Ramaswamy Road, Saibaba Mission Road,
Ramalinganaga, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641011
Phone: (0422) 2442044,
Email: Rmlngbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: R.S. Puram Coimbatore
IFSC Code: IOBA0000079
Address: 38, Diwan Bahadur Road, R S Puram,
Coimbatore, Pincode: 641002
Phone: (0422) 2552448, Phone: (0422) 2554684,
Email: Rspurbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Kurichi
IFSC Code: IOBA0000106
Address: 91, Sidco, Kuruchi Industrial Estate,
Pollachi Road, Kuruchi, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641021
Phone: (0422) 2672735,
Email: Kuribr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Gandhipuram
IFSC Code: IOBA0000130
Address: 11/953, Cross Cut Road Gandhipuram, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641012
Phone: (0422) 2497832,
Email: Gandibr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Oppanakara Street, Coimbatore
IFSC Code: IOBA0000131
Address: 307, Oppanakara Street, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641001
Phone: (0422) 2390530,
Email: Opnakbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Karamadai
IFSC Code: IOBA0000146
Address: Main Road, Karamadai, Pincode: 641104
Phone: (04254) 275468,
Email: Karabr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Park Square - Uppilipalayam
IFSC Code: IOBA0000150
Address: 1027 - A, Subramanya Coml Complex,
Avinashi Road, Uppilipalayam, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641018
Phone: (0422) 2380876, Phone: (0422) 2306144,
Email: Prksqbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Sulur, Coimbatore
IFSC Code: IOBA0000161
Address: 44, Thangam Complex - I Fl, Trichy Road, Sulur, Pincode: 641402
Phone: (0422) 2687246,
Email: Sulurbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Kottur
IFSC Code: IOBA0000165
Address: 5/159, Main Road, Malayandipattinam, Pollachi Tk, Kottur, Pincode: 642114
Phone: (04259) 286240,
Email: Kotturbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Komaralingam
IFSC Code: IOBA0000168
Address: 112, Main Road, Komaralingam, Pincode: 642204
Phone: (04252) 278234,
Email: Komarabr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Thondamuthur
IFSC Code: IOBA0000186
Address: Madampatti Road, Thondamuthur, Pincode: 641109
Phone: (0422) 2617250, Phone: (0422) 2617911,
Email: Thondabr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Pollachi
IFSC Code: IOBA0000299
Address: 95, Sri Balaji Complex, I Floor, New Scheme Road, Pollachi, Pincode: 642001
Phone: (04259) 228679, Phone: (04259) 230590,
Email: Pollacbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Dr. Nanjappa Road Coimbatore
IFSC Code: IOBA0000419
Address: Ist Floor, Kings Complex, Church Compound,
Dr. Nanjappa Road, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641018
Phone: (0422) 2235311, Phone: (0422) 2236104,
Email: Nanjabr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Udumalpet
IFSC Code: IOBA0000534
Address: Sri Shanmuga Priya, Vidhya Sagar Road, Udumalpet, Pincode: 642126
Phone: (04252) 223846, Phone: (04252) 227686,
Email: Udumalbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Ganapathy
IFSC Code: IOBA0000613
Address: Sathy Road, Ganapathy, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641006
Phone: (0422) 2333100, Phone: (0422) 2331182,
Email: Ganapbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Kurudampalayam
IFSC Code: IOBA0000616
Address: 4a/328, Nggo Colony, Kurudampalayam, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641022
Phone: (0422) 2642332,
Email: Kurudbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Chinnathadagam
IFSC Code: IOBA0000643
Address: 1/254, Selvam Complex, Main R, (near Bus Stand),
Chinnathadagam, Pincode: 641108
Phone: (0422) 2658230,
Email: Chinnabr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Vivekanandapuram
IFSC Code: IOBA0000727
Address: Kanuvaipalayam Pirivu, Seeliyur, Bujanganur, Pincode: 641113
Phone: (04254) 284226,
Email: Vivekpurambr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Peelamedu, Coimbatore
IFSC Code: IOBA0000931
Address: 1433, Avinashi Road, Peelamedu, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641004
Phone: (0422) 2572379, Phone: (0422) 2596652,
Email: Peelabr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Idigarai
IFSC Code: IOBA0000941
Address: 87, Thudiyalur Main R0ad, Idikarai,
Coimbatore, Pincode: 641022
Phone: (0422) 2461436, Phone: (0422) 2462010,
Email: Idigarbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Kollupalayam
IFSC Code: IOBA0001004
Address: 3/209/a 1, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Kaniyur Village,
Vettaikarankuttai Pirivu, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641659
Phone: (0421) 2332301,
Email: Kollupalbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Dhayanur
IFSC Code: IOBA0001150
Address: 113 - G, Tholampalayam Road, Seeliyur Post,
Via Karamadai, Dhayanur, Pincode: 641113
Phone: (04254) 2284230,
Email: Dhayanurbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Ramnagar, Coimbatore
IFSC Code: IOBA0001328
Address: 131, I Floor, Krishna, Complex, Sastri Road,
Ramnagar, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641009
Phone: (0422) 2231231, Phone: (0422) 2230280,
Email: Ramngbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Race Course - Coimbatore
IFSC Code: IOBA0001413
Address: 1420, Vincent Building, Ground Floor,
Trichy Road, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641018
Phone: (0422) 2306474, Phone: (0422) 2306484,
Email: Racebr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Red Fields
IFSC Code: IOBA0001465
Address: 4/620, Coimbatore Marketing, Committee, Trichy Road,
Ramanathapura, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641045
Phone: (0422) 2315207, Phone: (0422) 2315591,
Email: Redfdbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Kovaipudur
IFSC Code: IOBA0001470
Address: 69 B, U Block, Kovaipudur, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641042
Phone: (0422) 2607001,
Email: Kpudurbr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Mettupalayam Road, Coimbatore
IFSC Code: IOBA0001521
Address: 37, Mettupalayam Road, Coimbatore, Pincode: 641043
Phone: (0422) 2440995, Phone: (0422) 2446481,
Email: Mettubr@coisco.iobnet.co.in

Click here to find the postal address and services of your nearest Indian Overseas Bank Branch/ATM.

1627
  • SHARE THIS
  • TWEET THIS
  • SHARE THIS
  • COMMENT
  • LOVE THIS 0
  • E-mail

Comments / Discussion Board - Indian Overseas Bank Branches in Coimbatore

Loader